Career

  • Recruitment application
  • Jobs
  • Career development
  • Benefits
  • Activities

Via email

Applicants are required to prepare relevant personal information (i.e. basic information, autobiography, school transcripts and so forth) in electronic format and emailed their application to Miss Fan kunmei.chiu@haitec.com.tw  ,Please state the position you are applying for in your email title.

Other relevant information

Once the HR Administration Section has reviewed the applications, qualified applicants will be notified to come for an interview via email or telephone. If no suitable openings were available at the company, the application will be transferred to the company’s talent database for 3 months. Applicants will be notified immediately when suitable openings become available without prior notice. Applications will not be returned to applicants. Please contact Miss Chiu at (02)55900520#5608 should you have any doubts or inquiries.

Transportation

By MRT (route marked red)

Qizhang Station Exit 2 Cross the road and turn left, enter from the first lane (Yonghua Street)Go straight and turn left at the first lane.Go straight again and you will see the Molife Building. Take the back door of the building on the left (ask any security guard for instructions). Cross lane B1. Take the elevator to HAITEC on the 8th floor.

By Car: Via National Highway No. 3 (route marked in green)

Get off of National Highway No. 3 at the Xindian Interchange Turn left onto Zhongxing Road Section 3 Go straight to Zhongxing Road Section 2 (take the Zhongxing Overpass) Stay in the fast lane, take a U-turn at the Formosa Gas Station and go straight on.

By Car: From Taipei city center (route marked gray)

Cross the Jingmei Bridge and go straight to Beixing Road Turn left to Baoqiang Road by the Overpass (CPC Gas Station) Turn right on Zhongxing Road Section 3 at Formosa Gas Station and go straight

 

 


Career development

HAITEC’s human resource system focuses on development and performance management through communication and assessment. The career paths and rewards are based entirely on individual competence to motivate employees for constant growth and contribution, with which HAITEC has taken the initiative to facilitate self-development of employees.

HR development strategy

HAITEC insists on four primary principles of “Lifelong Learning, Diversified Development, Spirit of Entrenchment and People-Oriented” in its talent cultivation and development.

Talent cultivation

Mentor program for new employees and online learning.

Career development

Job rotation system.


            Bonus/voucher
      1.Year-end bonus
      2.Three festival bonuses
      3.Birthday vouchers
      4.Wedding gift
      5.Childbirth subsidy
   Insurance coverage
      1.Labor insurance
      2.National Health Insurance
      3.Employee group insurance
      4.Unforeseen injury insurance
      5.Pension contribution
   Leave System
      1.Legal holiday
      2.Special (annual) leave
      3.Leave adjustment for Chinese New Year
      4.Compensational leave
      5.Etiquette and custom leave
         One-day full-paid leave : The wedding of children and siblings.
         One-day half-paid leave : New student enrollment of children; death of parents’siblings and their spouse; death of the
         spouse of siblings; death of siblings-in-law;and weddings of siblings-in-law.

   Recreation
      1.Irregular employee tours and various ballgames.
      2.Group subsidies.
   Vehicle purchase
      Provides employees to purchase the vehicle benefit.
   Others
    1.Discounts for consumption in various contract stores, such as restaurants,bakeries,bookstores, nationwide biz hotels,
       gyms, car rental and car care services.
    2.Employee health examination.
    3.Subsidy for English continuing education.


  •  icon 


    KM


    In order to promote knowledge sharing among employees, HAITEC has organized annual “Distinguished KM Award activities” since September 2006 to encourage uploads of quality KM documents. The employees who provide the most such documents are rewarded for their contribution to building a valuable KM database.

  •  icon 


    Trips


    HAITEC offers annual trips for employees to be relieved from daily works and to get familiar with each other. This elevates loyalty to the company and encourages colleagues to work together more closely for higher productivity.

  •  icon 


    Activities 


    In the off hours, HAITEC employees form many interest groups that receive subsidies from the company to hold activities, practices and friendly competitions to promote both physical and mental health.

  •  icon 


    Recognition programs


    Election and acclamation of distinguished employees take place in HAITEC every year. Head of every department would recommend employees with outstanding performance or contribution to the company to participate in the election. Through this activity, HAITEC hopes to thank and praise the colleagues who help the company moving forward; and the colleagues are also expected to keep learning and growing with HAITEC for a better future of all.

  •

人才招募

  • 應徵方式
  • 職缺查詢
  • 職涯發展
  • 薪資福利
  • 員工活動錦集

電子郵件

備基本資料表、自傳、成績單相關資料電子檔,請e-mail至ching-wen.fan@haitec.com.tw 范小姐收,主旨請註明「應徵項目職稱」。

郵寄

備基本資料表、自傳相關資料紙本者,請郵寄至(23144)新北市新店區中興路三段三號八樓,華創車電技術中心經營管理部范小姐收,並請於信封上註明應徵項目職稱。

其他相關資訊

履歷資料若符合資格者,將以電子郵件及電話方式通知甄試。如無合適之職缺,將轉入本公司人才資料庫中保留3個月,待日後有合適之職缺,將儘快進行聯絡 , 恕不另行通知或退件。 有任何問題請洽范小姐,聯絡電話(02)55900520#6429。

交通資訊

搭乘捷運(如藍色路線)

七張捷運站2號出口 > 過馬路後左轉第一條巷子 (永華街進入) > 直行遇第一條巷子,左彎直行即可見到行遍天下大樓,由左側行遍天下大樓後門(可詢問警衛如何前往),並依照指標,搭乘客梯至八樓華創車電技術中心。

自行開車-國道三號(如綠色路線)

國道三號新店交流道下左轉中興路三段 > 直行中興路二段(上中興路高架橋) > 靠內側車道見台塑石油加油站迴轉直行。

自行開車-台北市區(如紅色路線)

過景美橋後直行北新路 > 遇天橋(中國石油加油站)左轉寶強路 > 見台塑石油加油站後右轉中興路三段直行。

 

 


以能力發展與績效管理為主軸

華創車電的人力資源管理體系以能力發展與績效管理為主軸,串連各項人力資源功能,透過績效管理及持續不斷的雙向溝通,以確保作業績效及達到人才發展目的;並且依照個人績效與能力決定人員未來的發展與報償,積極提供員工學習與發展的環境與協助,以促使員工不斷的成長並貢獻於組織。

人力資源發展策略

秉持「終身學習、多元發展、深耕精神、人本取向」四大指導方針來進行人才培育及發展。

人才培育

新人媬姆計畫、線上學習。

職涯發展

工作輪調制度。


獎金/禮券類

1.年終獎金 2.三節禮券 3.生日禮券 4.結婚禮金 5.生育補助

保險類

1.勞保 2.健保 3.員工團保(含眷屬) 4.意外險 5.勞退金提撥

請/休假制度

1.勞基法規定休假

2.特休

3.過年調整放假

4.補休假

5.禮俗假

全薪假一日:子女結婚、兄弟姐妹結婚
半薪假一日:子女新生入父母之兄弟姐妹及其配偶喪亡者、父母之兄弟姐妹及其配偶喪亡者、配偶之兄弟姐妹喪亡者、配偶之兄弟姐妹結婚

休閒類

1.不定期舉辦員工旅遊及各項員工球類競賽

2.提供社團補助

購車類

提供員工購車優待

其他

1.多家特約廠商,如餐廳、麵包店、書店、全省商務飯店、健身房、租車、汽車美容等

2.員工健康檢查

3.提供英文進修補助


  •  icon 


    知識管理(KM)


    為建立公司知識擴散與知識分享的共同基礎,華創電車自2006年9月起每年舉辦KM優秀賞活動,藉由獎勵上傳KM文件質、量俱佳的部門與同仁累積、集中具有創新&分享價值的知識文件,以建置充沛的KM文件知識庫。

  •  icon 


    員工旅遊


    華創車電為體恤同仁忙於工作的辛勞,每年定期舉辦員工旅遊活動,除了可增進同仁情誼交流情感,亦可凝聚員工對公司的向心力,成為公司向前進的動力。

  •  icon 


    社團活動及運動競賽


    為讓員工在工作之餘讓休閒生活增添更多色彩,華創車電提供了多樣的社團活動補助及各式親子活動,期能透過練習活動及聯誼比賽,促使員工享受運動樂趣,進而強化身心健康。

  •  icon 


    績優員工表揚活動


    華創車電每年舉辦「優良楷模選拔及表揚活動」,由各部門主管推薦年度表現優異且符合華創車電創新企業文化精神的同仁參與選拔,透過此活動藉以表揚及感謝同仁為公司付出的努力,並期望透過持續學習、貢獻所長,與華創車電共同成長、茁壯!

  •